Contacts

Président
Philippe Fournier
philippe.fournier@mci-group.com

Directeur Général
Antoine Alexandre
antoine.alexandre@mci-group.com

Directeur Général
Arnaud Chouraki
arnaud.chouraki@mci-group.com

Contacts Commerciaux


Evénements

Nicolas Fouché
nicolas.fouche@mci-group.com
+33 (0)4 78 39 96 78 

Congrès
Elodie Coudre
elodie.coudre@mci-group.com
+33 (0)4 78 39 88 54 

 

Les bureaux MCI

 

Paris Office
MCI France SAS
24, rue Chauchat
F-75009 Paris – France
Tél: +33 (0)1 53 85 82 82
Fax: +33 (0)1 53 85 82 83
paris@mci-group.com
Lyon Office
MCI France SAS
18 place Tolozan
F-69001 Lyon – France
Tél: +33 (0)4 78 39 64 64
Fax: +33 (0)4 72 98 58 98
lyon@mci-group.com

Marseille Office
45, Cours Pierre Puget
13006 Marseille
Tél: +33 (0)4 96 10 33 10 Fax: +33 (0)1 53 85 82 83
marseille@mci-group.com

Montpellier
MCI France SAS
121 rue d’Athènes
34000 Montpellier – France
Tél: +33 (0)4 67 61 94 14
Fax: +33 (0)4 67 63 43 95
montpellier@mci-group.com

Les commentaires sont fermés